IndiaDivine.org

to Sal and all about dark night of the soul

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear sal and all ~ I have mostly been quiet on this topic because I still feel I am only a beginner. But I have been going through a "dark night of the soul, which I feel may be similar. I have this feeling that I don't care about anything, that all the things I identified as part of my core identity, such as my art and my writing no longer matter. Yet my spiritual progress has not lifted to the point to fill this void that I feel. It's a difficult place to be in. I would love to hear from anyone who has experienced similar feelings, especially if there are "answers" to be found. (Of course, I know one person's answer won't be another's, but still, reading what people have to write really helps.) Jai Maa Jai Swamiji

~ Linda

Sal wrote: