IndiaDivine.org

WHO AM I?

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

Dear friends, Do we know the answer as to we are? Somebody says "I am a tiny spec in this Universe."Somebody says"I am wife of so and so, daughter of so and so, mother of so and so......." Somebody says, I am a teacher when I am in the class, mother to my children, wife to my husband etc. etc." Is this all our identity? What is our true identity?" Am I God?'' No, because God is love whereas I am not able to love all. This is our real plight to-day. Let us develop love in our heart. Without

Love and Spirit of Seva we are not God. The Sriptures say" Tatwamasi" and "Aham Brhmasami". Simply by repeating ,"I am God" any number of times one can not become God. When I suffer from severe head ache, even if I keep repeating the name of the relevant medicine my headache will not get cured. I need to consume the medicine. Similarly, we need to understand our true identity which is nothing but Atma. With

love,G.Balasubramanian

New Messenger with Voice. Call regular phones from your PC and save big.

Guest guest

Dear Balasubramanian SirI differ to you on one point."When I suffer from severe head ache, even if I keep repeating

the name of the relevant medicine my headache will not get cured"Mantra sadhana can annihilate physical aliments, So is baski, kapalbathi, pranayamam.If the "name of the relevant medicine" = Bijam Akshara then you may have better results.Self suggestion would change AttitiudeSelf suggestion would change course of actionconsistent suggestion is a type of mediation, and we become that, on what we meditate."Iam That"Ram Ram Good luck --- On Thu, 6/25/09, G Balasubramanian <gbsub wrote:G Balasubramanian <gbsub WHO AM I?USBrahmins , , Aryakrishti-Vedic-Dharma , "Bhagavataseva Bagavataseva"

<BhagavataSeva >Thursday, June 25, 2009, 12:28 AM