IndiaDivine.org

Can anyone explain this to me please

Rate this topic

Guest guest

sairam thangam nair. i too have similar experience ,i started studying saisatcharita saying that swamy should come to my home before completing the task. one when i was studying my mom told what happened to u why u make such wish to him how he can come here to our house she said. i told to her i want swamy to come here and he will come. after this she went to my grandma house and told them that he has no job and he wishes swamy to come to home how it can be possible.and she came to home immediately. Things started happening now. my mom and dad was seeing some programme in t.v. by the time swamy came and stand at threshold of the door and lauging at my mother and he came inside and sat on the sofa for a while and disappeared. During that time she tried to call my dad but she could do it and she had a splendour darshan of swamy for her doubt . and my wish got completed . i thought why swamy dont gave his darshan to me .later i came to know the answer that i wished him to come to my house and not to see him. what ever swamy does is for our welfare only, sairamthankam nair <planter1812 wrote: Anantha Koti Pranams to my Most Beloved Mother Sai!!!! Dear Sai Brothers and Sisters, I am at Gaziabad, Near Noida these