IndiaDivine.org

To Nikhil / Kundalini Awakening

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hare Krishna Prabhu, Thanks for your mail Prabhu. Please accept my best wishes, all glories to Sri Guru and Gauranga, all glories to all the devotees of the Lord.

My comments are in bold letters in black below your replies in red . Pl go thro that.

Dear Shri Prabhu,My replies are below in red font mostly. I am arguing the concepts here no personal offence meant.Nikhil.============ ========= ========= ========= ========= ========= ========

Hare Krishna Prabhu, Thanks for your mail Prabhu. Please accept my best wishes, all glories to Sri Guru and Gauranga, all glories to all the devotees of the Lord.

Dear Friend,Why on earth would a person with his kundali awakened feel the need to visit someone to photograph his aura ??

"Prabhu since I have been doing Aura reading for now almost 12 years, I can see the Aura of the person with my eyes by concentrating on his 3rd eye chakra. Prabhu it is always that I approach persons, Gurus, Sanyasis whom I think they might be Kundalini awakened person and in the process of talking to them I see there Aura Prabhu. If there Aura ia Lavanderish white or white then I request them if they could let me take take their Aura with my machine which is capable of capturing the Chakras.

Pl note Mahadev that Chakras of the person cannot be seen by the eyes, but Aura , yes we can see that without the help of any machine definitely by our eyes." Vision and other senses are in the mind not eyes…naked eyes or not, you can see and feel more things than charkas.. Try retaining your composure when a nubile yakshini is tugging you to mate with her … so do not pre-assume what you can see and what you cant see... there' s more to this world than what meets the eye.