IndiaDivine.org

My Shirdi experience

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Guest guest

i am carrying out the instructions of Lord Satya Sai Baba who lovingly commanded me that i should narrate my Shirdi experience with all the Sai Devotees in details and believe me these words are not mine but of the LORD. I am just a means to be telling You all about HIS GLORY.

I and my family had visited Shirdi for the first time in 2006 in the month of december. i am a lecturer by profession.After taking the class, i was just venturing out when a student of another section just came running behind me and told me that he is gouing to shirdi. i was very happy and just remarked that i too want to visit but perhaps when BABA will call than only i will be able to visit.he stiil had 2 days to go so i had time enough to send some petha for SAI BABA telling the student that he should distribute the sweets to all the devotees. While leaving he remarked that 'mam when any body goes to Shirdi he is bound to meet BABA and man hi nahi karta vapis aane ka.Shirdi ki mitti hi alag hai!and whenever you go let me know i will make your arramngements.' I could not believe it at that time because there was no question of visiting Shirdi.