thanks,

marie

Hi Marie,

Really Glad, you found the program. Congradulations on the birth of your child,

that's a

huge life event.

If your new to the program, you might be on step #1. Theres a wonderful list of

veggy

proteins on the " Files " section under post on the left side of your screen. Why

don't you

look through that and see if it's helpful.

I'm sure you will find this to be a long term healing solution for your body.

Wishing this

for you.

Peace,

Bob

, " moonphishz " <moonphishz wrote:

>

> hello,

>

> i'm pretty new to the program, but not to brown foods or going off

> sugar. i am also a nursing mama and am obsessing about protein. i

> find it difficult to get enough....i can't eat dairy or eggs....so do

> a lot of soy milk, tofu, nuts and seeds and legumes. i've found i

> have to resort to fish and poultry, as well....but don't like to do

> much. any hints?

>

> thanks,

>

> marie

>

Have you tried quinoa? It is a grain with a high protein content.

I've been eating it for breakfast with some almonds, fresh fruit,

cinammon, flaxseed and almond milk. Sometimes at night I'll saute it

with some garlic and onions (ok that might not agree with your baby!)

and add some greens.

http://www.nutritiondata.com/facts-B00001-01c21U1.html

, " moonphishz "

<moonphishz wrote:

>

> hello,

>

> i'm pretty new to the program, but not to brown foods or going off

> sugar. i am also a nursing mama and am obsessing about protein. i

> find it difficult to get enough....i can't eat dairy or eggs....so do

> a lot of soy milk, tofu, nuts and seeds and legumes. i've found i

> have to resort to fish and poultry, as well....but don't like to do

> much. any hints?

>

> thanks,

>

> marie

>