Guest guest Posted March 11, 2001 Report Share Posted March 11, 2001 I understand there are some beers that are vegan & others that are not. Could anyone tell me ones that are, or direct me to a webpage that has some info? Thanks! - Chase Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.