Guest guest Posted August 8, 2001 Report Share Posted August 8, 2001 Check out ALL of your ingredient labels for D3. If it's in there, it's not Vegan! Robin Have a good day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted August 8, 2001 Report Share Posted August 8, 2001 And! Ask your brand to change! =) In sweden we have a " dairy " ?? called Carlshamn. They sell a product they called 100% vegetable. Then someone noticed that it contained d3. Many people mailed the dairy and they changed it to d2 after a while. so, use your power! Post the email addy to this and other lists so we can help out, and if enough people do that, they will maybe change it. On Wed, 08 Aug 2001 15:39:25 -0000 " Robin " <rolykn wrote: Check out ALL of your ingredient labels for D3. If it's in there, it's not Vegan! Robin Have a good day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.