Guest guest Posted January 5, 2006 Report Share Posted January 5, 2006 I happen to like Vegan Rella a lot, to me it tastes just like cheese and it's delicious and it does not have any casein in it. > , > <quintmom@n...> wrote: > > > > I hesitate to write this based on recent posts, > but I am in no way > referring to these when I say (write) that the rice > cheeses aren't > vegan - at least the ones that are sold in my neck > of the woods > aren't. they contain casein which is a dairy milk > protein. So if > you're vegan they aren't suitable. Vegan Rella, > Soymage and Vegan > Gourmet are the ones I know of that are vegan, > though if anyone else > knows of others please let me know. While I like > all of those I > listed except Vegan Rella, I always like trying new > ones. > > > > God's Peace, > > Gayle > > > > > ________ DSL – Something to write home about. Just $16.99/mo. or less. dsl. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.