Guest guest Posted March 21, 2002 Report Share Posted March 21, 2002 Does anyone know for sure that the Burger king veggie burgers are vegan? I don't think I'll be going there even if it is, but is useful to know. (sorry if it was already said earlier) J Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted March 21, 2002 Report Share Posted March 21, 2002 >Does anyone know for sure that the Burger king veggie burgers are >vegan? The last I knew (which is going back a few years) they included egg albumen for binding. The spicy bean burgers, on the other hand, were vegan but usually cooked in the same fryers as chicken. I've read on another list though they can microwave the burgers on request so possibly they are vegan. Always best to check as ingredients always change, if you phone them they will send you an ingredients list. The number apparently is 0800-181167 so it's free. Michael Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.