Guest guest Posted November 6, 2003 Report Share Posted November 6, 2003 I am sure I heard somewhere that sparklers, like matches, contain gelatine or some animal product. Can anyone confirm whether or not this is true? Lesley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.