Guest guest Posted November 16, 2003 Report Share Posted November 16, 2003 The binding ingredients are casein, milk protien. I don't see how the casein iss not left in there? I can't say they haven't changed but I doubt they have. I never buy that range anymore as none of it's vegan as far as I'm aware. Heinz annoyed me so much by taking over that brand and changing it, so I buy H & B sausages and the TVP ones also from H & B. I like those the best. For Burgers I make my own: Better Burgers from Vegan Vittles. My Jitsu instructor told us that as coal and hence electricity isn't vegan that there's no point... He's in the second stage now... but he might need pushing into the 3rd and final acceptance stage. He has vegan syndrome X (as I call it). Where every problem and ailment is due to not eating animal products. Rowan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.