Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

RE: Jelly

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Guest guest

I recently challenged Hartleys about their labelling, as their Jellies do not

state what type of gelatine they contain. This was their reply...........

Thank you for your recent email.

 

The gelatine in Hartleys jelly is pork gelatine. If you require a

jelly

suitable for vegetarians the Hartley's Quickset and Hartley's ready to

eat

jellies are suitable.

 

We hope this information is of use to you.

 

Kind Regards

 

 

 

The Valley Vegan..............

 

 

 

Peter H

 

 

 

 

Now you can scan emails quickly with a reading pane. Get the new Mail.

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...