Guest guest Posted April 21, 2005 Report Share Posted April 21, 2005 Hi all, I have no idea if agar agar is kosher for pesach or not. I cannot really share our menu, as we have been invited by my non-vegetarian cousin. She asked me to make something instead of their gefillte fisch (just for us) and to bring a vegetable pie. I do not know yet which one to make. And as always, my husband will make the charoset which is soooo good. Wishing you all a great seder evening and a happy pesach week ~ Dorith Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.