Guest guest Posted March 19, 2010 Report Share Posted March 19, 2010 Further to our previous thread, yes there is kosher for passover tofu in Israel this year. Obviously, for kitniyot (legume) eaters only. Gabriella, I wich I could mail you some... Since the search is only accessing recent result and not from previous passovers, I will repost some old post to the group, for the sake of newbees. Shabbat shalom, Shoshana Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.