Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

question

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Guest guest

There is a question on forum:

 

" Hi, I am a strict vegan and when something says only natural flavours

I don't eat it. I am curious to know if the natural flavours, natural

strawberry flavour, natural chocolate flavour..etc.that are in Soy

Delicious and Rice Dream ice creams are vegan. Also, besides the fake

cheese slices, are all Yves products vegan? Such as the faux ground

round, faux sausages and faux back bacon. Thank you "

 

Can anybody answer it on this URL:

http://www.vegtalk.org/viewtopic.php?topic=11 & forum=6 & 0

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...