Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

Pepsi

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

I was once passed a list of foods that weren't suitable for Muslims. One was

Pepsi because apparently it has peptic acid obtained from pigs. I never checked

it out elsewhere...has anyone else heard this?

 

I also read something this weekend about fizzy drinks not being any good for

rehydration purposes - not sure why.

 

Jane

 

" Lotus " <lotushaze239

Fizzy Juice

 

hi, I'm new to veganism and I was wondering if there is something I

should avoid with the likes of Cola, Pepsi, Fanta etc. I was in a

vegan chat room and someone mentioned staying away from fizzy juice,

is there something animal in there that i dont know about? or was

that person talking about something else?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...