Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

[100% veg*n ] Pepsi

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Jane wrote:

>

> I was once passed a list of foods that weren't suitable for Muslims. One was

Pepsi because apparently it has peptic acid obtained from pigs. I never checked

it out elsewhere...has anyone else heard this?

>

 

My GF said the same thing - she'd also heard it from a Muslim. It's not

Halal.

 

--

Ian McDonald

 

http://www.tardis.ed.ac.uk/~type40/alternative.html

http://travel.to/startrekcolony - Star Trek: Colony site & .mov

http://www.tardis.ed.ac.uk/~type40/who-rpg.html - Dr. Who RPGs

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...