Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

gelatin

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Hey, new member with a question.

 

I just heard a rumor that the gelatin in skittles was from non-animal

sources. I was didn't know that was even possible.........aside from pectin

of course. Anybody know anything about this?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...