Guest guest Posted November 19, 2001 Report Share Posted November 19, 2001 Does anyone know if Irn-bru is vegan? Barr's or any other make. I know it's not as well known down South. [it's a fizzy weird tasting drink for those of you who haven't heard of it] I used to love the stuff, but stopped drinking it when I noticed it wasn't listed in the Animal Free Shopper book. Haven't got the latest one, so was just wondering if ingredients have changed at all. Dee _______________ Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at http://explorer.msn.com/intl.asp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted November 19, 2001 Report Share Posted November 19, 2001 We were talking about this at Glasgow Vegan Network a couple of months ago. Someone got in touch with Barrs and found out that their Irn Bru is definitely vegan. Mog Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.