Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

[100% veg*n ] Irn-bru

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Some sugar is refined through the use of a bone filter. Any unbleached or

unrefined sugar should be vegan. Some bleached and refined sugar is vegan as

well. The only major brand that i know is vegan is crystal.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Did some on this list not say that sugar is non veg*n? Are Barr's aware

that sugar is apparently filtered through bone charcoal or whatever it was

(can someone correct me about sugar being non veg*n please?).

 

Stevie.

 

--- Dee Matheson <dmatheson72 wrote:

> Does anyone know if Irn-bru is vegan? Barr's or any other make. I know

> it's

> not as well known down South. [it's a fizzy weird tasting drink for

> those of

> you who haven't heard of it] I used to love the stuff, but stopped

> drinking

> it when I noticed it wasn't listed in the Animal Free Shopper book.

> Haven't

> got the latest one, so was just wondering if ingredients have changed at

>

> all.

>

> Dee

>

> _______________

> Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at

> http://explorer.msn.com/intl.asp

>

>

 

 

=====

Free antivirus software at www.grisoft.com

 

Free firewall software at www.zonealarm.com

 

Check against email hoaxes at www.stiller.com/hoaxes.htm

 

or www.scambusters.org/legends.html

 

 

 

Find the one for you at Personals

http://personals.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...