Guest guest Posted December 19, 2001 Report Share Posted December 19, 2001 beano comes in 2 forms..liquid and tablet..tablets always had gelatin, now the liquid form does also fraggle " steve_pcperson1 " <steve wrote: >Huh, I'm not sure I get this: You put they have always contained Gelatin at the bottom of this post, so how could they now have Gelatin in? > >vegan-network, EBbrewpunx@c... wrote: >> News Flash: Beano drops now contain gelatin >> >> Beano drops used to be widely used by vegetarians to help with the >> aftermath of eating beans - flatulence. The drops used to be >> vegetarian, but a new company took over producing the product, and it >> now contains gelatin made from fish. Please write or call them to >> express any concerns you have regarding the change in ingredients. >> >> GlaxoSmithKline Healthcare >> P.O. Box 1467 >> Pittsburg, PA 15230 >> 1-800-257-8650 >> >> FYI, the Beano tablets have always contained gelatin. > > > >To to the Digest Mode [ recommended ], send an email to: vegan-network-digest > > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.