Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

[100% veg*n ] cocoa mass

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

well, cocoa mass is vegan...no dairy in it..whether godiva has whey, milk

solids, er lecithin....that i don't know

fraggle

 

" Honor Chan " <honor_chan wrote:

 

>>cocoa butter

>>is just the fatty part of the seed/bean..the mass is the rest

>

>So...it's vegan...(?)

>

>Waiting to celebrate that some Godiva chocolates are vegan...

>

>Honor

>

>

>_______________

>MSN Photos is the easiest way to share and print your photos:

>http://photos.msn.com/support/worldwide.aspx

>

>

>

>To to the Digest Mode [ recommended ], send an email to:

vegan-network-digest

>

>

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...