Guest guest Posted February 24, 2002 Report Share Posted February 24, 2002 i was wondering where can i get vegan chocolate? i saw there chocolate bars at the health food store that said that they were non dairy but dont know if there vegan does anyone know of any brands that are? these were called tropical source. racheal ____________________ Web-hosting solutions for home and business! http://website..ca Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted February 25, 2002 Report Share Posted February 25, 2002 OK, I haven't actually written to Godiva to ask (that reminds me to check with Godiva...), but I do believe that their Extra Dark Chocolate Caraques are vegan. The others do contain dairy for sure. Honor Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted February 26, 2002 Report Share Posted February 26, 2002 as long as there are no milk solids whey butter etc, its vegan tropical source makes a line of vegan chocolates, but, they use the same equipment fer milk chocolate bars, and, it is possible that there could be some tiny itty bitty remnants..if that kind of thing bothers you fraggle racheal Bell <princessa192001 wrote: >i was wondering where can i get vegan chocolate? i saw >there chocolate bars at the health food store that >said that they were non dairy but dont know if there >vegan does anyone know of any brands that are? these >were called tropical source. >racheal > >____________________ >Web-hosting solutions for home and business! http://website..ca > > >To to the Digest Mode [ recommended ], send an email to: vegan-network-digest > > Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.