Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

rennet in chocolate

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Guest guest

Hi Fraggle

 

There's been a lot of discussion about this on the VegSoc group. I never

thought Mars bars were veggie anyway - I thought they had gelatine in them.

They certainly have never been vegan. Maybe a lot of veggies will now stop

eating them (they are full of sugar and unhealthy).

 

Jo

 

-

" fraggle " <EBbrewpunx

" vegan chat " ; " vegan-network "

<vegan-network >; " TFHB " <TFHB >

Monday, May 14, 2007 4:23 PM

rennet in chocolate

 

 

> you've gotta be kidding..........

>

> http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/business/6653175.stm

>

>

> To send an email to -

>

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...