Guest guest

Guest guest

Hello All,

This is a wonderful site, full of information. I am new to the

group and looking for information on cleansers, tonics and raw foods

to shrink fibroids. I only weigh 130 lbs and I have 4 grapefruit-

sized fibroids amongst 16 others which vary from plum- to grape-

size. My periods are heavy but nothing compared to the severe

bleeding episodes I have in between periods which last 2 weeks.

During these bleeding episodes, I must stay close to the house

because I pass plum-sized blood clots in second or minute intervas

and lose a liter or more of blood. No exagerating! For the past 2

years I have been so tired because my body holds only 6.8 units of

blood--the average for a healthy human is 12.5 units of blood.

As you can see I am completely worn out nevertheless hopeful. I

want to go to battle with this debilitating condition and conquer it

head on. I will began a 2 week orange juicing detox very soon in

preparation for the raw food diet. I would appreciate any feedback

regarding cleansers, tonics, raw food coaches and raw food

nutrionists in the Washington, DC metro area.

Kindest regards and Blessings,

Sonia

Guest guest

Hi Sonia,

Welcome to the group. This is one of the best beginnings for you and your determination to conquer your existing conditions.

Your eating habits are of utmost importance. The sooner you learn about the foods that are contributing to your ailments the sooner you can begin to arrest them. Foods are a MAJOR connection to the fibroids.

In addition to catching up on many of the previous posts here in may I suggest that you check out the following sites and make contact as soon as possible. Be sure to read the testimonials. You sound like a prime candidate. Feel free to contact me off line and I'll be the first to tell you my story.

http://bellydancingsisters

http://www.moorhips.com

Stay focused and Good Health to You

Elaine

Guest guest

Sonia,