IndiaDivine.org

re: new a raw food partner

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi all. I'm a newbie who has been reading all the emails and supporting information that everyone has been sending. I am in the process of ordering a vitamix and have been collecting recipes, but I need a partner or partner's in this journey!!! I have been meatless for years, but seafood is hard to give up, blue crabs in particular ( born in Baltimore).

I'd like to join or start a small group in Washington DC for support and guidance. Help!!

Rae

I put up rawbaltimore.com, and am happy to accept events for the calendar.

I'll be happy to be your partner.

Guess what, ooh, look what's on our coop schedule in a few weeks!

Do come up for that! More info, at

http://www.baltimorevillage.org/events.php?mo=9 & yr=2005

The cost is $10, but you get to go home with $5 worth of groceries.

Sea Supper Supreme: Sunday's Secrets of Fine Living

This LIVE Sunfired Cuisine recipe is packed with vital minerals and

nutrients, including your omega-3 fatty acids, protecting you from

such haunting malignacies as prostate cancer.

You will learn the mechanisms of preparing a nori roll, which essentially

appears like a sushi roll but excludes the raw seafood.  Instead we

season well-prepared, protein-packed nuts (i.e. pistachios, almonds,

walnuts, pumpkin seeds or a combination of 2 or 3) and comfort them with

a bed of complimentary greens and/or sprouts, learn to incorporate your

own unique creative addition, top it off with a special touch of love

with ... and you'll have  the perfect cylindrical creation of nurturing

that your internal organs will surely appreciate -- Sea Supper Supreme.

Nori (dehydrated seaweed squares), sushi knives and sushi mats will

be made available for purchase at The Village natural foods cooperative.

On Sun, 28 Aug 2005, Rae Simms wrote:

> Hi all. I'm a newbie who has been reading all the emails and supporting