IndiaDivine.org

PH Miracle

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi Steven,

I've heard about the PH Miracle book and I've been thinking about getting it. Is this how you discovered vegansim,- I'd be intersted to know more,

Jo

-

Steven Kayser

Friday, October 22, 2004 10:59 PM

PH Miracle

Hello all

I'm new to the Vegan idea, having started down the path after reading the PH Miracle book. Are topics related to that 'ok' for discussion on this list?

Warmly,

Steven KayserTo send an email to -

Hello all

I'm new to the Vegan idea, having started down the path after reading the PH Miracle book. Are topics related to that 'ok' for discussion on this list?

Warmly,

Steven Kayser

Hi Steven

> I'm new to the Vegan idea, having started down the path after reading the PH Miracle book. Are topics related to that 'ok' for

> discussion on this list?

Welcome to vegan chat :-)

I don't know the book you mention, so can't make any useful contribution... but as for topics... pretty much anything is OK on this list - it was created specifically to let vegans chat about anything (and we do!) without worrying about being "on topic".

BB

Peter

Hi again

I did discover veganism in the PH Miracle book. I'd heard of it before, but dismissed it as I do believe we evolved as omnivores, including eating meat. I first heard of the concept of PH when reading about the Atkins types of diet. It really worked for me. I used to eat alot of starchy stuff, and was a vegetarian for a while, but was always hungry and overweight.