IndiaDivine.org

What do you do all day???

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Anouk

I am amazed at all you do! And it sounds like a good life, if busy. I studied English in College and I remember reading those books. Often I want to try to read classics again.

Fraggle...that's interesting what you do all day. I, too, work on the computer. How do you bring balance to your life? I do by taking dance 3 times a week (by the way, I am going to be in a concert at the end of this Fall!) and doing other outside activities like my doggy playdates, taking my dog to dog beach and I am hoping to volunteer my sweet dog for retirement homes.

I love working on my own but sometimes I need to break it up with some interaction. How do you stay balanced.

Have a great day!

Kristina

In a message dated 9/15/05 12:38:50 AM Pacific Daylight Time, writes: