IndiaDivine.org

Local Raw Juicing Proposal

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I'm interested in participating in this discussion.. I have been considering opening a juice and salad bar for a couple of years, and looking for people willing to make the time commitment, and or monetary investments...From my travels around the US and abroad, I've seen the green star and the Champion in operation at several juice bars and food establishments.. The green star is sufficient, and has the durability, as well as the option of purchasing twice as many, which can be more efficient w/ multiple customers, ordering different juices.. That's not a deal breaker for me, I'm just looking at start up cost, and versatility, while still considering quality and integrity...Although monetary profit may not be a concern, some vision and belief in abundance is advisable, to maintain an efficient low stress operation, that's sustainable for the long run.. In some way our area may collectively see this venture as not possible, or something for someone else to do, which may contribute to the present absence, so some mental/spiritual adjustments may be helpful in this venture..... The Sunday date works for me, w/ some notice..... Selling the bottled juices as opposed to bartering is less complicated, and easier to maintain accountability... Again I stress, creating a belief in abundance is essential, and will minimize what we have to go out and seek, and maximize what will be drawn to us... Let's start w/ a posture of already being sufficient, and having, and leave improvising for those cases we may face a challenge.. Looking at how many people want to have their products carried by MOM's or Wholefoods ETC, what if we created ourselves in a way, that other stores, vendors, and raw food chefs/ suppliers, are desiring to have us carry their products, or to have a chance to distribute ours..

peace and inspiration,

Mark