IndiaDivine.org

Hello Group Hu JUlie

Rate this topic

Guest guest

Hi Julie,

Thank you for the nice introduction and a warm welcome into the group. I'll bet if you cook up a few dishes from our recipe files hubby will try them. I have my fingers crossed.....Donna

Julie Braswell <abnjb wrote:

Hi all,

I am a newbie too. I am Julie and trying to go vegetarian. I have a resistant hubby and having a hard time. Meat just does not taste nor look good to me anymore. I am a registered nurse, mother of two kids and married 9 years to a wonderful man. I love my animals and love to cook and eat. Look forward to learning from this group.

Julie

"In the present position of the planets, it's impossible to say;Just when I'll find my course again, with the boulders in my way.I should be rolling down the skyway on my cosmic wheels;Instead of stumbling down this highway on my boots of steel"Source: Cosmic Wheels by Donovan

thanks Donna!

Julie

-

Hi Julie,

Thank you for the nice introduction and a warm welcome into the group. I'll bet if you cook up a few dishes from our recipe files hubby will try them. I have my fingers crossed.....Donna

Hi all,

I am a newbie too. I am Julie and trying to go vegetarian. I have a resistant hubby and having a hard time. Meat just does not taste nor look good to me anymore. I am a registered nurse, mother of two kids and married 9 years to a wonderful man. I love my animals and love to cook and eat. Look forward to learning from this group.

Julie

"In the present position of the planets, it's impossible to say;Just when I'll find my course again, with the boulders in my way.I should be rolling down the skyway on my cosmic wheels;Instead of stumbling down this highway on my boots of steel"Source: Cosmic Wheels by Donovan

Hi Julie. :>)

I saw something similar to this saying on a veg site the other night, and it has really stuck with me, deep down:

Why do you say you love your pets

And then love eating pets' friends for dinner?