Guest guest Posted September 25, 2007 Report Share Posted September 25, 2007 Hi everyone, My company is having guests from India and they are vegetarians so my company wants me to plan where we're going to have them eat for the 2 weeks that they are here. That's great except that they don't eat eggs (so I'm assuming anything with eggs in it) and though I don't eat eggs directly I can't say I know for sure if there are eggs in certain products! Can you all tell me if there are eggs in: bread corn/flour/tortilla wraps Chinese foods (like lo-mein noodles) pizza dough Or if anyone knows a website that lists foods you'd never know had eggs in them..... Thanks for any help you can give me! Tonia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.