Guest guest Posted March 15, 2005 Report Share Posted March 15, 2005 Hi Mary; I've been told to avoid wheat grass. Deborah Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted March 24, 2005 Report Share Posted March 24, 2005 I tried a " gluten free " organic food bar that included dried wheat grass juice as one of it's ingredients and got very sick. Aparently not all celiacs are sensitive to it though. I would suggest that you procede with caution. tom Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.