Guest guest Posted April 29, 2005 Report Share Posted April 29, 2005 Hm. Thanks, Lisa! The label didn't alert me to any gluten, but I guess it must be in there! Wonder where? Marilyn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest guest Posted April 30, 2005 Report Share Posted April 30, 2005 Going by the ingredients on the site, it contains soy sauce - that would be where the gluten is. Kim. , sahmomof8@a... wrote: > Hm. Thanks, Lisa! The label didn't alert me to any gluten, but I guess it > must be in there! Wonder where? Marilyn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.