Guest guest Posted April 29, 2005 Report Share Posted April 29, 2005 I checked the site and the Worcestershire sauce is on the vegan list, but not on the gluten free list. The yellow and Dijon mustards and BBQ sauce are both vegan and GF as well as many of the dressings. HTH, Lisa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.