Jump to content
IndiaDivine.org

AW: SNAPS

Rate this topic


Guest guest

Recommended Posts

Sorry Shari I can't be of any help on the snaps but that booklet you are talking about where can you get it from?

 

Daria

 

 

 

Anyone in the UK know if you can eat spicy tomato flavoue SNAPS (crisps)?Don't think I've seen them listed in the vegan shopper book although theyhave no lactic acid/lactose/whey powder in. Ingredients include tapioca,sodium diacetate, monosodium glutamate, malic acid, annatto & curcumincolour. Is any of that non-vegan? I'd like to make sure.Cheers<3Shari Black Velvetwww.blackvelvetmagazine.com

To send an email to -

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...