Guest guest Posted September 14, 2005 Report Share Posted September 14, 2005 The following is a GF list from Lumen Foods (www.soybean.com). The Company verified to me that their soy sauce DOES have wheat, so those products with soy sauce are not GF. Yes, the following are gluten free: Stonewall's: Spicy Chicken Hot Pastrami Peppy Pepperoni Cajun Bacon Heartline: Chicken The products that have soy sauce in them are: Stonewall's: Original Mild Wild Teriyaki Heartline: Beef Ground Beef Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.