Guest guest Posted December 2, 2005 Report Share Posted December 2, 2005 hi, i recently reread the claims that some of the alcohol would be considered gf after distillation. i have celiacs disease and get very, very sick if i eat anything that contains either wheat or gluten. the only grains i can tolerate are quina and brown rice. i would love to be able to have the occasional drink with my friends. has anyone tried these liquors and gotten sick? i am scared to try. thanks DSL Something to write home about. Just $16.99/mo. or less Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.