Guest guest Posted June 18, 2006 Report Share Posted June 18, 2006 Hi everyone, I recently realized that I felt terrible after I drank anything with even a tiny amount of vodka in it. Then I (duh) realized that vodka is made from wheat!!! Just wanted to warn everyone to be very careful with alcohol as many are not gluten free. Also, I was wondering if anyone knows which alcohols are (commonly) gluten free. So far, I have come up with sake, wine, gf beer thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.