Guest guest Posted July 10, 2006 Report Share Posted July 10, 2006 more questions. I see that people are using rice noodles. ARe all rice noodles gluten free? I read somewhere that some rices have gluten..we make fresh spring rolls with rice wraps and am wondering how i might know which rice products contain gluten and which do not. Thanks again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.