Guest guest Posted March 26, 2006 Report Share Posted March 26, 2006 A note about tempeh: use caution when purchasing the ready-made kind. Pure tempeh is gluten-free, but some 'gourmet' tempehs have grains added to them. Tempeh is a very dense food and sometimes can be difficult to digest, so recipe that call for small pieces work best (from my experience, at least). A note to new list members: if you are unable to use soy products, please note that in our 'files' section, recipes that do not contain soy are marked as SF (soy free). Thanks to Kim for placing all our posted recipes in our files for us. She is consistent, diligent, and reliable. I really appreciate her help so much! She's been a real blessing to our group. Sincerely, LaDonna Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.