Guest guest Posted December 15, 2005 Report Share Posted December 15, 2005 Nope. i haven't touched a jar of Whiz in ages; my mom used to buy the stuff now and then way back in my " at home in high school " days. Good to know it isn't vegetarian though. Maybe there is another brand of processed cheese spread in a jar that is. *shrugs* ~ pt ~ O Winter! ruler of the inverted year, . . . I crown thee king of intimate delights, Fireside enjoyments, home- born happiness, And all the comforts that the lowly roof Of undisturb'd Retirement, and the hours Of long uninterrupted evening, know. ~ William Cowper (1731 - 1800), Task (bk. IV, l. 120) ~~~*~~~*~~~> , Sherry Rose <sherry@c...> wrote: > > Sadly, unless they've changed the ingredients, I believe Cheeze Whiz is > still not vegetarian (anchovies in the worchestershire sauce). Has anybody > checked recently? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.