Guest guest Posted September 25, 2006 Report Share Posted September 25, 2006 Hello group, I decided to post this incase anybody is wondering. The tacos from Jack in the Box are a beef/ soy blend. They are mostly beef, and not suitable for vegetarians according to customer relations at JIB. Cheers! Denise Want to be your own boss? Learn how on Small Business. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.