Guest guest Posted August 14, 2006 Report Share Posted August 14, 2006 Be careful about bean burritos , etc. at fast food places and restaurants. They are not vegetarian and more often than not they contain beef fat, et. Often fish,chicken and fries are all deep fried in the same oil or cooked on the same grill. Deanna Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.