Guest guest Posted September 1, 2006 Report Share Posted September 1, 2006 On 8/31/06, Gary Mattingly <gsmattingly wrote: > > Always good to check the labels though. > Yes!! Fluff, if I remember correctly, is vegan. Kraft has something in it-- not sure-- maybe egg whites? So it all depends on what you allow in your diet...so *do* check labels! Not all marshmallow cream is the same! Thia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.