Guest guest Posted August 31, 2006 Report Share Posted August 31, 2006 Every Hlloween time I used to eat a bunch of the candy corn and I thought it was all sugar, I saw on the label that it has gelatin. I looked at 4 kinds and one didn't have gelatin so everyone needs to see what is in the candy corn so you don't buy the gelatin one. Paul Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.