Guest guest Posted February 1, 2006 Report Share Posted February 1, 2006 I think that I already know the answer to this question but I'll ask anyways. I really love carob. The only carob chips that I find in the stores here are either in bulk (no ingredient labels) or ones that specifically say that they are vegan and are really expensive. The bulk carob chips are made with dairy...aren't they? Stef Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.