Guest guest Posted September 19, 2006 Report Share Posted September 19, 2006 Hi In the UK I have always found that the co-op helpfully label their own brand wines as suitable for vegetarians if this is the case. I am suprised by some of the beers on the list though ...I had no idea certain lager would not be veggie...like fosters, stella, carling etc. Also want to say thanks for the Spinach & potato casserole recipe - I made it last night! I enjoyed it muchly and added red onion to mine! If I post a recipe as a message, will it automatically be included in the recipe files? Of how does this work? Thanks! An interesting link to do with ethical shopping www.ethiscore.org Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You are posting as a guest. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.