IndiaDivine.org

Quick and easy lunch ideas or things I can make early and save to take for lunch

Rate this topic

Guest guest

I am a teacher and so I don't have time to make an elaborate lunch during the week and sometimes I'm even too tired to make one on the weekends. Does anyone have any quick and easy lunch options for me? I've been living on hummus sandwiches and though delicious they're getting old. Also any snack ideas that you might have would be great. I've been eating teddy grahms (not the honey version) and Apples. Thanks for the help!SarahPatricia

<moondreamer64_2000 Sent: Sunday, September 13, 2009 2:29:09 AMRe: Re: silk?

If it's in my house, I'll kill it. Fortunately I don't have any where I live now.Patricia--- On Sun, 9/13/09, jo.heartwork <jo.heartwork@ gmail.com> wrote:jo.heartwork <jo.heartwork@ gmail.com>Re: Re: silk?@gro ups.comSunday, September 13, 2009, 12:10 AM

I don't know - what do you do when you see a cockroach?

Jo

-

Patricia

@gro ups.com

Sunday, September 13, 2009 6:37 AM

Re: Re: silk?

What do you do when you see a cockroach?Patricia--- On Sat, 9/12/09, bantrymoon <bantrymoon (AT) comcast (DOT) net> wrote:

bantrymoon <bantrymoon (AT) comcast (DOT) net> Re: silk?@gro ups.comSaturday, September 12, 2009, 4:05 PM