guruji,

namaskar,

I came across this method of evaluating the horoscope

only recently and found it very interesting method. i

have already downloaded some lessons and trying to

learn this method.

Meanwhile I am posting my chart and would request the

Guruji to give me the analysis of my chart in respect

of Career and spiritual strength of the horoscope.

this will also help me understanding the principals in

much better way.

TOB: 3:50 PM

POB: NEW DELHI, INDIA

DOB: 6 SEPTEMBER, 1958

I am engineer by profession. i was married in feb

1988. gor divorced in june 2002 after separation in

august 1992. have a girl child not staying with me.

Had a life threatening accident at the age of 10

years. i have been working abroad since Jan 1995.

I hope the above details are sufficient for the

analysis.

I look forward to the answer.

Ravi

SBC DSL - Now only $29.95 per month!

http://sbc.

Guest guest

Hello Ravi,

Wellcome to the list.

Before going into sophisticated details about spiritual strenght, let's see how the facts you stated match with the system you're interested in; this would perhaps give you a better "feeling" as how it works.

engineer by profession : this is seen by aspect between Mars/Saturn.

marriage and divorce : Jupiter in Libra spoils married life.. Mercury with 7 bindus and 6th lord is spoiling the 2nd of happiness in family life. You married in Jup/ Sat . Saturn has low points for the 7th so normally these marriages break up. Separation happened in Jup/Ketu and Ketu is Mars and Ketu. Look at the points of Mars in the worksheet for 2nd house = separation. Mars is LOD.

For marriage you can also check the relationship between lords of 1/7 from asc, Sun and Moon. Points in 1 are also higher than in 7, so you tend to dominate your partner. You also lack "flexibility", but that is just my personal opinion (look how Saturn aspects all your planets except Jupiter)